In the “My Dad is Better than Your Dad” Department

Some psycho in Delaware has a reputation for being a bit extravagant around the holiday season. By extravagant I mean about $82,000 kind of extravagant. Think his kids have like, the best Christmases ever? Think again, the cheap bastard is throwing all them bones at his fucking light display. Who cares about keeping up with the Jones’ across the street? You could buy your daughter Hillary and son, Ronald, a new car. EACH. In his search for “what is Christmas” he certainly hasn’t gone the Charlie Brown route. You’d think you’d find the meaning of Christmas around light string number 25 or 50 but this dude put up 1,000,000 lights in the whole display and you can tell he was itching for more acreage on his front yard. Here’s a pic of the house and a link to the article.

This Dad is a loser

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Article, Interesting, Picture, Stupid and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

