Like a Little

This website blows. Just another reason/excuse for people to bury themselves in a virtual reality instead of accepting realistic terms that you can’t just log onto a website, post your crush and get instant feedback or validation. The real world actually requires a little work. If you go, go for a laugh. Specifically, laugh at how desperate and dumb people are. Chances are you’ll see your friends being talked about as “that guy that always wears the Yellowstone hat” (Grant) or “insanely attractive sexpot with an enormous bulge in his pants and dreamy blue eyes” (Me). For your viewing pleasure, I give you http://likealittle.com/stlawu/.

 

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Stupid, Website and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

