MASSIVE Bird and Fish Death in Arkansas

No one really knows what’s going on in Arkansas but their wildlife is getting all kinds of dead. Is it tornadoes? The guy in the Arkansas vs Ohio State game alluded to the devastating winds. But it only affected one type of fish – drum fish – and it killed over 100,000 of those little guys. The NEXT day, thousands of blackbirds fall from the sky, dead from what appears to be internal trauma. Seriously, what’s going on Arkansas? Oh and what’s this now, Louisiana you want to participate in the dead bird party? You know what I think/know? It’s straight from that book/tv series Flashforward. You heard it here first, there’s some doomsday device out there that’s being tested to wipe our consciousness for a period of time and someone is honing the power and brain wavelength. Don’t believe me? see for yourself. Fast forward the “Flashforward” clip to :25.

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Article, Awesome, Interesting, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

