Aqueous at Mount Titus

I took a little footage from the Aqueous show last night at Mount Titus for Saint Lawrence’s Second Annual First Ever Mount Titus North Country Global Cool Down Weekend. I can’t promise that it’s any good, let’s be honest, I didn’t ski at all and sat around drinking the whole time. But hey, we all have our priorities. Here are 4 videos ranging from 3:23 to 9:48. Turn on 720 HD setting for the real deal experience. Also, I apologize in advance for what I thought at the time to be “artistic” when I tilted the thing sideways. I refuse to edit it right now and fix it so just suck it up.

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Links, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Aqueous at Mount Titus

  1. Pingback: My 500th Post! | twogirlsonestone

Leave a comment