Mustache Ride 2010

Another time honored tradition here at Saint Lawrence has been our yearly ode to mustaches. Up here in the North Country you’ll find a wide array of mustaches but none quite like the kind we feature at Saint Lawrence. We grow ’em big, we grow ’em small, we tweeze, we pluck, we manscape – all for the love of mustaches. I, myself grew out a 10 inch winger on the front of my face and you can see me a few times with a red hat, green pants, and a cut off shirt with a field of horses running on the front. With beers in hand, around 50-60 SLU students took to the streets of Canton, New York and shouted our praise of the ‘stache. Other featured locations include Dana Dining Hall, ODY Library, Sullivan Student Center, Johnson Hall of Science and the front of President Fox’s house. For those timeless memories I give you now our Mustachio Bashio 2010:

 

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Awesome, Funny, Music, Stupid, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mustache Ride 2010

  1. Pingback: My 500th Post! | twogirlsonestone

Leave a Reply

