This is Why The Internet Was Created

Guys like this are the exact reasons why the internet was made in the first place. When and where would this guy get the chance to break out a complete glass harp? You know he doesn’t just whip one out at parties and play a few songs for kicks and giggles. He’s not going to be able to serenade some chick like “Hippie McGuitar guy” does. The guitar is a legitimate instrument used for entertainment in reality. Enter in Mr. Glass Harp Player. BAM! I sat here and watched this creepy looking dude for the entirety of the 7:21 video – proving that this is why the internet was created. For dudes exactly like him to prove to everyone that they got some shit going on in their life. Yeah, maybe he DID film it in his parents basement and covered up the walls with a cheap red sheet, but the dude has got more steez on the glass harp than you ever will. In any case, this gives me something to work on over Christmas and Thanksgiving break when everyone in my house is drunk at 10 in the morning, sipping on morning mimosas from the good crystal glasses. Four of those suckers and I’ll be Fugueing up a storm.

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Awesome, Interesting, Music, Talent, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

