Spring Break 2011

Here’s a rundown of how my spring break ended up:

  • I slept outside more nights than I slept inside
  • Went to Disney World and fainted before ever making it on to the ferry to get into Magic Kingdom
  • Was playing beer pong and went to burp as a distraction – threw up in my hand
  • Generally passed out in compromising positions
  • Ate no less than 50 eggs for breakfast lunch and dinner combined
  • Played a lot of shuffle board while listening to jazz music by the family pool
  • Went into downtown Orlando to celebrate Saint Patrick’s day
  • Got a lot of free Grey Goose vodka drinks with no covers
  • Got tan as fuck
  • Have not used shampoo in over a month

Bam in your face. Here’s the video I put together of all the moments I was able to put together from the flip vid.

CHAMPIONSHIP:

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Awesome, Funny, Music, Video and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

