When People Aren’t in on Stephen Colbert’s Jokes…

Hilarity ensues. In his most recent clip “My Fair Colbert: Stephen Colbert’s Crown Jewels” Colbert takes lessons on proper etiquette for a high-tea ceremony and introductions with the Queen. It’s painfully obvious Colbert refuses to take the lesson seriously but he’s matched by an equally persistent British teacher that doesn’t back down from perfection. The two links I’ve attached had me “loling” in the library so loud that I had stares from some of the back carrels. Please, Enjoy Stephen Colbert with me.

Part 1

Part 2

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Awesome, Funny, Links, Video, Website and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

