Peoria Carp Hunters

Environmentalism 101 – if you have an invasive species you have to kill those fuckers, and you have to kill them DEAD. These guys understand this message and instead of trying to pussy-foot around with introducing an apex species to get rid of invasive carp in Mississippi waters they take to the water as their God-given right at the top of the food chain. Using their Arkansas know-how and a tip from Wolverine, the Bionic Man and a little Samurai Jack their journey takes them into the bowels of a land overrun by an infestation of carp. Honestly, some of the most hilarious footage I’ve seen online. Take a peek at 2:07, 2:42, 2:49, 3:09, 3:40-3:50, 3:53 for the big hit, and 4:32 for the Wolverining of a lifetime.

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Awesome, Funny, Stupid, Video and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

