Horrible Bosses Trailer

Trailer for a new movie – Horrible Bosses. Here’s the concept: 3 guys have terrible bosses and see no other way out than to kill their bosses. “Charlie” (Charlie Day) from Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Jason Batemanfrom Arrested Development, and Jason Sudeikis of Saturday Night Live team up against their bosses (Jennifer Aniston, Kevin Spacey and Colin Farrell) in a comedy ripe with blunt, sexual and situational humor. Watch the trailer and decide for yourself whether or not it’ll be a Summer blockbuster.

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Funny, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Horrible Bosses Trailer

  1. Here’s where the idiot who pitched this script idea lost his coked up mind. JENNIFER ANISTON as a NYMPHO who’s only crime is wanting to FUCK CHARLIE DAY? You see, you’ve just insulted my intelligence because every guy ( and female, if you will ) who walks upright would wonder,”Hmmm…the reason he can’t stand his boss is….THAT? Oh, it’s HELL! Day in and day out! I’m so tired of giving this hot, tight piece of ass screaming ORGASMS?” And you wonder why people go to Netflix by the millions!! You could have gotten ROSEANNE BARR as the wanton SHE – DEVIL but that would be ridiculous, huh? Dumbass studio execs!

Leave a Reply

