Slacklining, like we never left SLU at all…

First things first – A small explanation for why I haven’t been keeping up with twogirls: fuck you, I don’t need to explain myself. Instead, I’m just going to pretend like I never left in the first place and continue posting the shit that makes me happy and that, apparently, you people like to keep up with. Here’s a vid I recently caught that brought me back to sunny days on the side lawn of the O.C. Granted, I was always terrible at slacklining but I’ve never had a particularly graceful center of gravity. For all of you out there who enjoy watching or participating in this kind of event I’ve got a treat for you. The 2011 slacklining championships:

About twogirlsonestone

I'm a graduate of Saint Lawrence University where I got my degree in Global Studies major with a focus on European and Islamic Studies. I'm particularly interested in Muslim immigration in Europe. I use this blog when I'm bored or if I find a lot something interesting. I spend an inordinate amount of time online and thought it's time to post a collection of my favorites for friends to view.
This entry was posted in Interesting, Talent and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

